Maurizio Deon
e-mail jaja@jaja.it posta certificata maurizio.deon@pec.it
Patrizia Pandolfo
e-mail  patrizia@jaja.it posta certificata patrizia.pandolfo@pec.it
Sara Deon
e-mail sara@jaja.it  - sara.neon@live.it posta certificata sara.deon@pec.it
Paola Deon
e-mail paola@jaja.it – paola.deon.97@gmail.com posta certificata paola.deon@pec.it